5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
Luz S.
11/27/15
excellent service, very professional, considerate, and thoughtful
For one thing his professional fee is so unlike the others. You pay so much less for the same service. He is for sure reliable and presents your case without giving you false hopes.

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
MariaL C.
11/15/15
Professional and fast service
My deportation order was like a dark cloud over my head for years. I thought I dont have chance of legalizing my stay here in the US, But Atty Sherwin Carballo made it possible for me to change my status and took that dark cloud away from me and showed me the way to stay legally here and live with my family here in the US. My family and I are forever thankful and grateful to Atty. Sherwin Carballo,

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
Aldo A A.
11/12/15
Excelente servicio bien profesional en todo momento.
El abogado Carballo me ayudo a pasar mi examen de su ciudadania con sus consejos y servicio. Todo salio excelente. Lo recomiendo para cualquier tramite migratorio.

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
Yolanda R.
11/12/15
Friendly
The best lawyer in the world! Always answers your phones and your concerns anytime of the day. I would recommend him to anyone that is going to immigration or criminal. He is very polite and professional .

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
Guillermo C.
11/11/15
Highly recommended.
About two years ago Mr. Carballo put together my DACA application. Having a misdemeanor charge on my record Mr. Carballo guided me and assured me that my application would be accepted under my circumstances. He put together a very professional DACA packet and my application was accepted. I’m very satisfied with the attention Mr. Carballo put on my case. I will definitely use his services next time to renew my application.

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
jessica b.
11/11/15
This is the second time I came, and both time where great. As long I need a lawer I’m gonna come here with sherwin thank you for everything.
Response from The Law Office of Sherwin C. Carballo

Thanks for the review Jessica.

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
Calixto R.
11/10/15
Es professional, y Respetuoso.
Mi experiencia con su trabajo me deja satisfecho ya que es todo un professional, y puedo confiar plenamente. Por esa razon lo Recomiendo a familiares y Amigos en general.

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
Deysi P.
11/10/15
Exelente abogado
Muy buen trabajo abogado Sherwin carballo el que realizo para mi esposo gracias por todo el perdon que hizo para mi esposo fue un exito …
Response from The Law Office of Sherwin C. Carballo

Deysi, muchisimas gracias. Usted tambien me ayudo mucho consigiendo todas las pruebas que yo le pedi para completar el paquete del perdon. Fue un placer trabajando con ustedes.

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
Antonieco T.
11/9/15
THE BEST LAWYER IN AMERICA PERFECT IN ALL ANGLES THANK YOU VERY MUCH ATTY. SHERWIN CARBALLO

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
josue s.
11/8/15
Atty. Sherwin is so nice and good that i felt so comfortable talking to him telling him my case. He is such a nice young lawyer.

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
Corman G.
11/7/15
Immigration
My wife and I lost hope on our immigration problem after having sought the services of two prestigious law offices. Both law offices failed us. We asked the help and assistance from the Law Office of Sherwin C. Carballo. After listening to us, Sherwin gladly and willingly accepted our case. Our legal situation seemed impossible and hopeless. Sherwin made things happen through his diligence and hard work. He is thorough and conscientious and a brilliant lawyer. He made the almost impossible possible. Sherwin is very professional in his dealings, honest and straightforward. His services far exceeded our expectations. And for what he has done, we are thankful and forever grateful. The Law Office of Sherwin C. Carballo has indeed changed our lives.
Response from The Law Office of Sherwin C. Carballo

Thank you so much for the kind words Corman. I am so pleased with the outcome of your cases and the appreciation you have shared motivates me even more to achieve the same positive outcome for others.

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
Romualdo R.
11/7/15
Exceptional Service!
I was applying for my Green Card, He would make you feel secured and at ease. I felt that I am in good hands with him as my lawyer. We will be recommending him to our family and friends. Bottom line: its a successful application. Thank you so much Atty. Carballo !
Response from The Law Office of Sherwin C. Carballo

Thank you for sharing your experience with me. It was a pleasure working with you.

 

5-stars-icon1_transparent
Recommended
Jose David H.
10/23/15
Sherwin review
Sherwin carballo is a professional when it comes to Inmigration services , his experiences make it easy to get a fast respond, honest loyal and kind I’m very happy because he is helping me in my case in I’m glad and can surely recommend him Tanks
Response from The Law Office of Sherwin C. Carballo

Thank you for your review David. It is a pleasure to be able to help people achieve their immigration related goals. It is a pleasure working with you.